Skip to main content


Semester Break Library Hours: December 12, 2019 - January 5, 2020

Thursday, Dec. 12:
  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 13:
  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, Dec. 14 - 15:
  Closed
Monday - Friday, Dec. 16 - 20:
  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21 - Sunday, Dec. 29:
  Closed
Monday - Tuesday, Dec. 30 - 31:
  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020:
  Closed
Thursday - Friday, Jan. 2 - 3:
  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdayday - Sunday, Jan. 4 - 5, 2020:
  Closed

Find books, articles, media, and more at McGovern Library and beyond

Advanced SearchPowered by 


Research Guides and Other Information

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List


title
Loading...

© 2016 McGovern Library, Dakota Wesleyan University

Contact us: McGovern Library | Ph. 605.995.2618 | Fax 605.995.2893 | 1201 McGovern Avenue, Mitchell, SD 57301