Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

McGovern Library: Home

Library Hours

Fall Semester

Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 11:00 pm

Friday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Upcoming Library Hours

Christmas Break Hours

Thursday, December 16 &
Friday, December 17

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 18 &
Sunday, December 19

Closed

Monday, December 20 - 
Thursday, December 23

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, December 24 -
Sunday, January 2

Closed

Monday, January 3 -
Friday, January 7

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, January 8 &
Sunday, January 9

Closed

Monday, January 10
Regular Semester Hours Resume

Contact the Library

Phone: (605) 995-2618

Email: library@dwu.edu

Ask a Librarian


McGovern Library
1200 W. University Ave. 
Mitchell, SD 57301

 

 Follow Us on Instagram

 Follow Us on Facebook

chat loading...

Search the Catalog

Search books, articles, media, and more at McGovern Library and beyond

Advanced Search                                Powered by 

New Books

Quick Links

 

© 2021 McGovern Library, Dakota Wesleyan University

Email: library@dwu.edu | Phone: (605) 995-2618 | 1200 W. University Ave, Mitchell, SD 57301